Feeling ALL my feelings is the message today!

DAILY LOVE TIP – Monday June 27

“I’m leavin’ on a jet plane
Don’t know when I’ll be back again
Oh babe, I hate to gooooooooo………

FEELING ALL my feelings is the message today!
Leaving today to return to OZ (Australia :O) – What a huge mixture of feelings…..feeling both happy and joyous for all the wonder-FULL and fantastic experiences and grateful to the people & our loved ones we’ve shared with here in Seattle and the US…. AND feeling sad to leave all that.

Also very happy to see all my loved ones and be Home and connecting to the fine wonderful people in Australia again….. AND sad that I am going straight home to my brother’s funeral…..AND yet grateful and happy that I will get to attend and share it with my family gathered together for the first time in a while…..

Embracing all the feelings and having a sense of everyone’s LOVE-ing arms around me. And that includes YOU if you are reading this. Thank you for visiting and joining me on my journey through these pages so far. It has been such quantum leaping….We’ve laid such a solid foundation for the next level of growth.

Question for you: What feelings are easy for you to feel and which ones are harder and why?

Appreciating YOU and your dedication to opening your heart and LOVE-ing, Susie ♥♥

“Wherever you are, and whatever you do, be in love!” ~Rumi

“Only from the heart can you touch the sky” ~ Rumi

“When we set exciting worthwhile goals for ourselves, they work in two ways: We work
on them, and they work on us.” ~ Bob Moawad

________________________________

About susiesheartpathblog

My wish with Susies♥HeartpathBlog is to connect and relate to you from my heart and soul and mind to your heart and soul and mind …..whilst sharing information and Resources about ♡LOVE-ing and Relationships and FULL exuberant ALIVENESS★…. My intention is to provide a space where you can engage with me and with the community of those who are ‘walking’ the ♥HEART PATH of conscious relationships….. people who daily make choices and actions about becoming and being more ♡LOVE-ing…….people who care that their partners and families and friends and the wider community feel ♡LOVE-d and ♡LOVE-able… people who are curious about and respect and validate the reality of ‘the other’ and who choose to create and live in a Zero Negativity Zone [ZNZ zone].... I am committed to teaching and sharing practical user-friendly communication ♡TOOLS and Skills and processes that lead to growth and deep healing, connection, ♡LOVE and intimacy. I am a passionate net-worker and committed to connecting people to the abundance of Resources that are available – I believe much of what we need is out there, yet people don’t often know the Resources are there or if they do, where to find them. I love putting people in touch with opportunities and possibilities….
This entry was posted in ♥DAILY LOVE TIPS. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Feeling ALL my feelings is the message today!

  1. Kelly says:

    Great post Susie. All the best for the travel and the funeral. xxx

    Like

Share your thoughts here - be great to hear what you think♡

