free ♥hugs

DAILY LOVE TIP – Monday September 5, 2011
My dear ♥Friends,
Today is FREEHUG Day! What a way to create a ♥ZNZ zone!
 
FREE ♥HUGS in Sondrio, Italy
Click on the image to watch Video
 
As I was watching this video and thinking how sweet it is I was thinking how I’d like to have a go at offering FREEHUGS……how it would be a very interesting experiment……..wondering if any of you have ever done this and how did it go? Any of you out there interested in joining me?
…..And then I had a vision of a number of people doing it at the same time in lots of different places either around Australia or around the world. I imagine someone must have organized such a happening and done it by now. Has anyone heard of anything like this? I do know that there are other people who have offered FREEHUGS. The one above touched me the most of the ones I looked at.
 
 
 
Todays’ Addition to my list of My ♥favourite things…..cartoon characters and cartoonists. Snoopy has been a loooong time favourite of mine and bouncy Tigger was special for ♥Freea and Calvin and Hobbes for ♥Shelton………. I love them all……how amazingly creative are Charles M. Schulz, A. A. Milne and Bill Watterson……they often contain such deep wisdom and lightness at the same time!
BIG HUGS & CuDDLes To YOU…..ThANk YOU For ViSiTinG.Susie.
 
Print off a PDF copy of various FREE ♥HUG COUPONS like this one above http://www.worldhealing.net/hugs1_10.pdf
or maybe make your own and start passing them out………
HUGS are fat-free, sugar-free and require no batteries. ♥HUGS reduce blood pressure and relieve pain and depression. ♥HUGS brighten the day and lighten the heart!
 
About susiesheartpathblog

My wish with Susies♥HeartpathBlog is to connect and relate to you from my heart and soul and mind to your heart and soul and mind …..whilst sharing information and Resources about ♡LOVE-ing and Relationships and FULL exuberant ALIVENESS★…. My intention is to provide a space where you can engage with me and with the community of those who are ‘walking’ the ♥HEART PATH of conscious relationships….. people who daily make choices and actions about becoming and being more ♡LOVE-ing…….people who care that their partners and families and friends and the wider community feel ♡LOVE-d and ♡LOVE-able… people who are curious about and respect and validate the reality of ‘the other’ and who choose to create and live in a Zero Negativity Zone [ZNZ zone].... I am committed to teaching and sharing practical user-friendly communication ♡TOOLS and Skills and processes that lead to growth and deep healing, connection, ♡LOVE and intimacy. I am a passionate net-worker and committed to connecting people to the abundance of Resources that are available – I believe much of what we need is out there, yet people don’t often know the Resources are there or if they do, where to find them. I love putting people in touch with opportunities and possibilities….
This entry was posted in ♥DAILY LOVE TIPS, ♥VALUES, My ♥favourite things, Relationships, ZERO NEGATIVITY ZONE ♥LOVE-ing and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts here - be great to hear what you think♡

