being ♥romantic…….

LOVE NOTE – Wednesday September 7, 2011

Hello Lovelies♡

Here’s a sweet poem from ♡Daniel Haughian to stimulate and inspire your romantic energy to flow……………….                                                                                

As long as I can dream, as long as I can think, as long as I have a memory… I WILL ♡LOVE YOU.

As long as I have eyes to see and ears to hear and lips to speak…I WILL ♡LOVE YOU.

 

As long as I have a heart to feel, a soul stirring within me, an imagination to hold you… I WILL ♡LOVE YOU.

As long as there is time, as long as there is love, as long as there is you, and as long as I have a breath to speak your name I WILL ♡LOVE YOU, because I love you more than anything in all the world. ~ ♡Daniel Haughian

Questions for you: Who needs you to court them or woo them with romance? Who do  you need to court or woo you with romance? Is being romantic easy or a s-t-r-e-t-c-h for you or even impossible? What is your favourite romantic thing someone has done for you and what is it about it that you LOVE?

Todays’ Addition to my list of My ♥favourite things…..ROMANCE…… I love being romantic and being ‘A Romantic‘…..

I declared a few days back that Romantic movies were on my list of My ♥favourite things and I owned up that I am a Romantic through and through!!…….. Well, in fact just about anything that is romantic touches me……and I’ve heard a few wonderful romantic things people have had done for them recently which I will share about in a future post…..

It would be splendid to hear some romantic things that have been done for you or you’ve done for your ♡Beloved……..please share with us…

I very much believe that being romantic is another thing that people need to LEARN how to do…..running aRomance School has been on my List of Things To Do for a very long time……maybe when I’m 70! 🙂  There’s not many people that know that about me!….

Admiring and valuing you for being willing to open your precious ♡heart even more and explore being romantic which is a growth edge for most people, LOVE Susie.

……………REMINDER TO KEEP SMILING…..

About susiesheartpathblog

My wish with Susies♥HeartpathBlog is to connect and relate to you from my heart and soul and mind to your heart and soul and mind …..whilst sharing information and Resources about ♡LOVE-ing and Relationships and FULL exuberant ALIVENESS★…. My intention is to provide a space where you can engage with me and with the community of those who are ‘walking’ the ♥HEART PATH of conscious relationships….. people who daily make choices and actions about becoming and being more ♡LOVE-ing…….people who care that their partners and families and friends and the wider community feel ♡LOVE-d and ♡LOVE-able… people who are curious about and respect and validate the reality of ‘the other’ and who choose to create and live in a Zero Negativity Zone [ZNZ zone].... I am committed to teaching and sharing practical user-friendly communication ♡TOOLS and Skills and processes that lead to growth and deep healing, connection, ♡LOVE and intimacy. I am a passionate net-worker and committed to connecting people to the abundance of Resources that are available – I believe much of what we need is out there, yet people don’t often know the Resources are there or if they do, where to find them. I love putting people in touch with opportunities and possibilities….
This entry was posted in ♥DAILY LOVE TIPS, ♥TOOLS, Communication, Couples, My ♥favourite things, Question for you, Relationships, ZERO NEGATIVITY ZONE ♥LOVE-ing and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts here - be great to hear what you think♡

