♥Celebrating…..& for every smile hold a star

♥ DAILY LOVE TIP – Monday November 21, 2011

Hello to you dear faithful and trusty ♥Friends,

If I could reach up and hold a star
for every time you’ve made me smile,
the entire evening sky would be
in the palm of my hand.

Isn’t that just beautiful?….

I love looking back over the blog and savouring as I remember all the many adventures I’ve had as I’ve explored what I’ve written about…..as well as being so touched by all that you’ve shared with me….A comment I ‘stumbled on’ today from Vivienne (thank you!) from back in August so delighted me  –

When your page comes up I get goose bumps just like I did when I was a child waiting for the colours to appear after adding water to those magic paintings (definitely one of my favourite things as a child). I love the colours and your beautiful smile, and you with gorgeous Shelton and the knowingness that soul treats await me….

…..and I found some of your comments I have been remiss in not replying to and I apologize for that and I ask for your pardon……replying to everyone is on my To Do List so out of the blue one day I will personally acknowledge your comment you’ve left – till then please know how much I appreciate your sharing with me……

 

 

 

 

 

AND now I want to share my special DELIGHT with you – It’s a  big celebration for me today – Yay!…… susiesheartpathblogblog reached 10,000 views today!! Woohoo!!……. And that doesn’t include all of you who are subscribers who regularly come visiting.  I’m ‘stoked’…..I couldn’t find any other word in my thesaurus…..but generally the feeling is one of being encouraged, excited  strengthened, inspired, moved!!……..as well as grateful. I do value so many of you spreading the word and sending posts to your friends inviting them to check out posts, inviting them to dialogue with you and all the ways you’ve helped spread the word. Big Thanks for your Kindness….

with GRATITUDE and LOVE and BLESSINGS SUSIE.


 

 

 

 

 

Do you know  that your doing the  30 Day Being-♥ LOVE Campaign… will take you to places you would not have imagined….Even if it is something as simple as every time you see ‘the other’ you smile at them – this is committing to an act of love and caring. “How many lives can you touch in just one day? Make your influence a positive one.”…join the new Being-♥LOVE Community….the ♥BLC

Choose now who to focus your ~♥~ ~♥LOVE♥~ ~♥~ on for DEC 1-30! Sign up NOW at https://susiesheartpathblog.wordpress.com/30-day-being-love-campaign/ and http://www.facebook.com/events/261494280568488/

About susiesheartpathblog

My wish with Susies♥HeartpathBlog is to connect and relate to you from my heart and soul and mind to your heart and soul and mind …..whilst sharing information and Resources about ♡LOVE-ing and Relationships and FULL exuberant ALIVENESS★…. My intention is to provide a space where you can engage with me and with the community of those who are ‘walking’ the ♥HEART PATH of conscious relationships….. people who daily make choices and actions about becoming and being more ♡LOVE-ing…….people who care that their partners and families and friends and the wider community feel ♡LOVE-d and ♡LOVE-able… people who are curious about and respect and validate the reality of ‘the other’ and who choose to create and live in a Zero Negativity Zone [ZNZ zone].... I am committed to teaching and sharing practical user-friendly communication ♡TOOLS and Skills and processes that lead to growth and deep healing, connection, ♡LOVE and intimacy. I am a passionate net-worker and committed to connecting people to the abundance of Resources that are available – I believe much of what we need is out there, yet people don’t often know the Resources are there or if they do, where to find them. I love putting people in touch with opportunities and possibilities….
This entry was posted in 30 DAY BEING-LOVE♥ CAMPAIGN, ♥DAILY LOVE TIPS, ♥Positive & Inspirational Quotes and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ♥Celebrating…..& for every smile hold a star

  1. Catriona Lightfoot says:

    10000 amazing. You should be stoked – you have touched so many lives with your words each day. Congratulations and a BIG Thank you xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Yay!! Thanks for your acknowledgment. I am soooooo very grateful for you ♥Catriona – thanks for being there and your continuing support and commitment to ‘walking the talk’! You have a knack of showing up exactly when I need it.You are awesome! LOVE Susie♥

    Like

Share your thoughts here - be great to hear what you think♡

