2 Responses to The benefits of spending daily ♥LOVE-ing time with your partner

  1. Hilary says:

    Hey Susie
    I love Melbourne too! Sometimes im jealous of Rebecca living there!
    I love the piggy love bank and I would also like the interview handout, short and sweet but so useful, the 4 critical moments. Im writing this in bed since I woke up early, with the cat for once being silent instead of yowling like she often does and waking me up, she is here beside me shedding fur , getting it on my face, up my nose, purring like a steam train and pulling threads on my newish bed spread….its a fantastic morning damp and dewy after some rain we had.
    Have a beautiful and wondrous day,
    Love Hilary

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Chris says:

    Hi Susie,
    I would love a copy of the handout.
    Chris

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts here - be great to hear what you think♡

