What nurtures and revives your soul?…♥

LOVE NOTE  – Friday October 5th, 2012

Dear Friends♡

Feeling veeerrry low in energy…..and thinking I would like to be writing a blog post…..so how about nurturing and indulging myself by playing with and sharing some of my favourite things, thinks I……. And those who know me will guess straight away what that is ……..Yes! it’s being in my garden and in the flowers…… always perks me up….AND IT IS Springtime here at Warm Fuzzy Hill….

And fairies…..ahhhh……an added delight♡♥♡……

What about you?……Where do you grow best?…… What nurtures and revives your soul?…..What energizes you?…….What delights you…..gives you pleasure? Makes you come alive?

Plant ♥kindness Harvest LOVE

“Hey Soph….this is like a forest ….this lavender is real tall….
it goes up reeeeeeally tall up to the sky…………”

You know of course if I’m in the garden……..I couldn’t be there for long without finding  ♡GE& Sparkly SOPHIE♡……now could I?

“If you’ve never been thrilled to the very edges of your soul by a flower in spring bloom, maybe your soul has never been in bloom.” ~ ♡Terri Guillemets

Questions for you: What nurtures and revives your soul?….. What energizes you?…….What delights you…..gives you pleasure? Makes you come alive?….Where do you grow best?……

MIRRORING PRACTICEShare with someone your answers to these questions. MIRROR each other for a minimum of 5 minutes.

Yes these are recurring themes in my writings…… and you might be wondering what does all this have to do with relationships……Well….. one of the most important factors in successful ♡LOVE-ing relationships is – focusing on the positive. So finding what energizes you to be positive is a crucial life and relationship Skill…..

How grateful I am this is all it takes to revive my soul, with LOVE and delight, Susie

About susiesheartpathblog

My wish with Susies♥HeartpathBlog is to connect and relate to you from my heart and soul and mind to your heart and soul and mind …..whilst sharing information and Resources about ♡LOVE-ing and Relationships and FULL exuberant ALIVENESS★…. My intention is to provide a space where you can engage with me and with the community of those who are ‘walking’ the ♥HEART PATH of conscious relationships….. people who daily make choices and actions about becoming and being more ♡LOVE-ing…….people who care that their partners and families and friends and the wider community feel ♡LOVE-d and ♡LOVE-able… people who are curious about and respect and validate the reality of ‘the other’ and who choose to create and live in a Zero Negativity Zone [ZNZ zone].... I am committed to teaching and sharing practical user-friendly communication ♡TOOLS and Skills and processes that lead to growth and deep healing, connection, ♡LOVE and intimacy. I am a passionate net-worker and committed to connecting people to the abundance of Resources that are available – I believe much of what we need is out there, yet people don’t often know the Resources are there or if they do, where to find them. I love putting people in touch with opportunities and possibilities….
This entry was posted in ♥LOVE NOTE, ♥MIRRORING Practice, ♥MIRRORING Topic, ♥Positive & Inspirational Quotes, My ♥favourite things, Question for you, Warm Fuzzy Hill and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to What nurtures and revives your soul?…♥

  1. Freea says:

    Simply wonderful 🙂 Those everlastings from Kings Park are my favourite too! And the quote is very apt. Sending more healing energy xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ruth says:

    I love the wild flowers and cheeriness of your blog.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Wendy says:

    WOW how blessed am I to have found this blog site. How beautiful and soul nurturing. My favourite place for positive energy and love is in beautiful gardens and pictures of beautiful gardens like you have here. May love return to you in abundance and nurture you as you send love out as you do.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Hi Susie, I so delighted to see your name show up in my newsfeed just now. It feels like forever since our paths have crossed. I hope you are well. I enjoyed reading your post and seeing all the blooms that are happening in your part of the world. Here we are preparing for winter, much of the leaves have fallen off the trees and there are not very many blooms left in my gardens. My soul revives when I’m out in my gardens or out in the forest. Reconnecting with the earth and it’s powerful energy is what feeds my soul. Blessings! xo

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts here - be great to hear what you think♡

