The ending of the First Stage P.F. [Post Fire]…

LOVE NOTE – Monday March 31st, 2014

Dear LOVE-ing Ones
I am feeling very very celebratory tonight.
WooooooHooooooo ……. Big Happy Dance 😀

It’s DAY 90 of the 365 Day Being-♥LOVE-Zero-Negativity Campaign!! – and that means 3 MONTHS! of me daily posting on the Group page…….. I’m over the moon with delight that I have “hung” in there for that time…..
I feel sooooooo good about it.

My posting everyday for 90 DAYS is probably the ONLY solid structure that I have had in my life over the past 11 weeks – it was 11 weeks P.F. [Post Fire] yesterday…..and in fact it is the only thing that I can rely on happening each and every day!!
Most days I feel so tired!!…..Like tonight when I get up to walk I feel like my legs are stuck in glue ……. yet I do whatever it takes to post…….

I tell myself that is perseverance and showing up and commitment and being of my word….YaY! And I see it as success, sticking to an intention, having a direction – all things that have been lacking and feeling almost impossible for me to set up in terms of the bigger picture of my life P.F. [Post Fire] 

Today there has been a welcome and definite change in the weather after our veeeeerrrrry hot dry burning summer…….it started drizzling yesterday afternoon going into the evening and it’s been overcast today and drizzling on and off……and definitely colder…..brrrrrrrrrrr on getting in the pool….. which I am proud to say I still did yesterday…. 

This is my birthday week and it is the time of the year that is always the ending of our summertime here in the Hills of Perth – I find it remarkable that is coinciding with the end of this 90 DAY Action Plan and the beginning of another – which, until I find a more descriptive name, I will call:

The Next Stage P.F. [Post Fire]

The end of March-beginning to April is generally the start of much new growth at Warm Fuzzy Hill which is heralded by the stunningly splendid Easter Lilies popping their heads through the hot dry summer hardened bare clay soil………

It is always feels like a miracle to me…..this year even more seeing the earth has been ravaged by the heat of the fire……some of the bulbs near and above the earth’s surface have been too scorched but we are still being gifted with a beautiful display….

WFH-Easter-lilliesP.F. [Post Fire] and…..

B.F. [Before Fire]….…..Our beautiful Warm Fuzzy Hill DSC02104

DSC02094Big Bear garden corner with Easter Lilies starting to sprout up everywhere (28 March 2012)
???????????????????????????????

I am still shocked every time I see the contrast – it makes my heart flinch……. and I feel myself just drop…… and retreat a little inside….

And it feels good after the rain that some of the dry powdery dustiness has settled…..I look forward to much more of that…..yet I am surprised that the harsh fire-burnt smell is still so strong and overpowering…..

I am choosing this to be The Beginning of STAGE 2.

April is the time to say our Goodbyes to our beautiful Home leading towards the demolition in May. I am not sure what will be included and what are the best ways to do this other than to keep some sacred time each day to do it……

One thing I am choosinge is to not return to a full work load this April so that I do have both the physical and emotional space and time…….

I have been struggling showing up on SusiesHeartPathBlog to post but have decided today is the day or another month is going to disappear. I have been thinking lots about you kind subscribers and value your patience. Posting will probably be a bit unpredictable and might even feel out of sequence over the next week as I catch up on the beginning to April. I appreciate your understanding and forbearance……..it may feel a bit like a flood after a very loooooong drought so my hoping is I won’t overwhelm you. It is my intention to post the back-log of posts from the beginning of the year and once I have April up-to-date I will start on them.

My wish is that you will stay journeying with me.

So as this is the end of magnificent March I invite you to check out how you are going with any intentions you have set yourself ………with the REMINDER –

ALL micro-move-ments are movement!!

I would be grateful and it would be great to hear you share your celebrations of your achievements over the last few weeks………Let us welcome our southern Autumn and northern Springtime and new growth and new stages.

May you be feeling supported on your journey whatever that is and wherever you may be…  Wishing you LOVE and Beauty allways, Susie

♡♥♡DAY 90 365 Day Being-♥LOVE-Zero-Negativity Campaign 

About susiesheartpathblog

My wish with Susies♥HeartpathBlog is to connect and relate to you from my heart and soul and mind to your heart and soul and mind …..whilst sharing information and Resources about ♡LOVE-ing and Relationships and FULL exuberant ALIVENESS★…. My intention is to provide a space where you can engage with me and with the community of those who are ‘walking’ the ♥HEART PATH of conscious relationships….. people who daily make choices and actions about becoming and being more ♡LOVE-ing…….people who care that their partners and families and friends and the wider community feel ♡LOVE-d and ♡LOVE-able… people who are curious about and respect and validate the reality of ‘the other’ and who choose to create and live in a Zero Negativity Zone [ZNZ zone].... I am committed to teaching and sharing practical user-friendly communication ♡TOOLS and Skills and processes that lead to growth and deep healing, connection, ♡LOVE and intimacy. I am a passionate net-worker and committed to connecting people to the abundance of Resources that are available – I believe much of what we need is out there, yet people don’t often know the Resources are there or if they do, where to find them. I love putting people in touch with opportunities and possibilities….
This entry was posted in 365 DAY Being-♥LOVE-Zero-Negativity Campaign, ♥LOVE NOTE, BUSHFIRE Destruction & Aftermath, Warm Fuzzy Hill and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The ending of the First Stage P.F. [Post Fire]…

  1. Happy birthday (and birthday week!). All the best as you transcend this challenge. Thanks for today’s update – sounds like you are on the path to recovery. Best, debbie

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Freea says:

    The contrast is indeed amazing and I too feel my heart drop on seeing BF photos. But the PF photos of the shell of our home with all those fabulous drawings and the easter lillies popping up give hope. The trauma of that day will stay with us for some time and perhaps we will never be the same. But things happen in life that spin us in a different direction and it is what we choose to do with those experiences that count. I too am doing a happy dance 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts here - be great to hear what you think♡

