Beauty surrounds us…I needed to be reminded today♥…

LOVE NOTE – Wednesday June 25th, 2014

Hello all you beautiful souls out there

A splendid sunny and crisp, clear blue-sky winter’s day………me just wandering around …..feeling joy and gratitude at the new buds of life that are popping up here there and everywhere……almost feels like something new daily……one of the gifts of Spring bulbs and our Australian bush……..and the Earth here on our Warm Fuzzy Hill………….…delighting in a fabulous blanket of weeds of creeping pink wood sorrel spilling down over the hillside from the edge of the driveway………..Beauty surrounds us…….I needed to be reminded today♡…..

Grateful For It All•*¨*•♫♪♡

1. I’m Grateful for the fabulous blanket of weeds of creeping pink wood sorrel spilling down over the hillside from the edge of the driveway…..WFH-pink-clover-quote

“Weeds are flowers, too, once you get to know them.” ~ A. A. Milne♡

2. I’m Grateful for the beauty of the clumps of jonquils swaying in the soft breeze… the enchanting, heady perfume wafting on the air…..

WFH-jonquils3. I’m Grateful for the tranquility of of the babbling of our creek – Jane Brook – down in the valley…soft and ever moving…

WFH-creekbed14. I’m Grateful for the giant stones next door…which I am sure is where Stoneville got it’s name…

WFH-stones

5. I’m Grateful for the crisp, clear blue-sky sunny winter’s day…..so warming to my wounded soul….

All that I am •*¨*•♫♪♡
All that I see
All that I feel and
know that I will ever be
is a blessing
it is all amazing
And I’m GRATEFUL FOR IT ALL•*¨*•♫♪♡…..for it all…….

LOVE, Susie

 

♡♡DAY 176 – 365 Day Being-♡LOVE-Zero-Negativity Campaign 

About susiesheartpathblog

My wish with Susies♥HeartpathBlog is to connect and relate to you from my heart and soul and mind to your heart and soul and mind …..whilst sharing information and Resources about ♡LOVE-ing and Relationships and FULL exuberant ALIVENESS★…. My intention is to provide a space where you can engage with me and with the community of those who are ‘walking’ the ♥HEART PATH of conscious relationships….. people who daily make choices and actions about becoming and being more ♡LOVE-ing…….people who care that their partners and families and friends and the wider community feel ♡LOVE-d and ♡LOVE-able… people who are curious about and respect and validate the reality of ‘the other’ and who choose to create and live in a Zero Negativity Zone [ZNZ zone].... I am committed to teaching and sharing practical user-friendly communication ♡TOOLS and Skills and processes that lead to growth and deep healing, connection, ♡LOVE and intimacy. I am a passionate net-worker and committed to connecting people to the abundance of Resources that are available – I believe much of what we need is out there, yet people don’t often know the Resources are there or if they do, where to find them. I love putting people in touch with opportunities and possibilities….
This entry was posted in 365 DAY Being-♥LOVE-Zero-Negativity Campaign, ♥LOVE NOTE, ♥Positive & Inspirational Quotes, BUSHFIRE Destruction & Aftermath, Warm Fuzzy Hill and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Beauty surrounds us…I needed to be reminded today♥…

  1. Freea says:

    Gorgeous photos. Lovely to see the earth come alive. I’m very much looking forward to spring – have seen the early spring flowers in John Forest National Park – bring it on 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yes we are so blessed with Nature showing us there are always seeds of new life in the death of the old. We are blessed that beauty and aliveness allways surrounds us……
      I am sure the abundance of the Springtime flowers will bring with it another level of healing to us all……… so grateful for your connection to and ♡LOVE of flowers and the earth my darling Freea♡ 🙂

      Like

Share your thoughts here - be great to hear what you think♡

