♥act like everything is easy

LOVE TIP  – Wednesday March 7th, 2012

Hello LOVELIES,

I’ve decided this is such a radical thought and re-frame that I am going to leave you to reflect on it and not write much more other than to suggest you use the topic as MIRRORING PRACTICE: Share with someone/with us (or journal) how this idea impacts you and what it brings up for you and then swap so that each person takes turns to ♥MIRROR the other for a minimum of 5 minutes.

How different our lives would be to put this with the quote from a few posts earlier that many adopted at the Retreat:

Are you willing to experiment with these and see what happens? Let us know how you go….

With gratitude and reflecting, Susie♥

About susiesheartpathblog

My aim with Susies♥HeartpathBlog is to connect and relate to you from my heart, mind and soul while sharing information and resources about conscious relationships, communication and ♡LOVE and FULL exuberant ALIVENESS…. My intention is to provide a space where you can engage with me and with the community of those who are ‘walking’ the ♥HEART PATH of conscious relationships….. people who daily make choices and actions about becoming and being more ♡LOVE-ing…….people who care that their partners and families and friends and the wider community feel ♡LOVE-d and lovable… people who are curious about and respect and validate the reality of ‘the other’ and who choose to create and live in a Zero Negativity Zone [ZNZ zone].... I am committed to teaching and sharing practical user-friendly communication ★TOOLS and Skills and processes that lead to growth and deep healing, connection, ♡LOVE and intimacy. I am a keen net-worker and committed to connecting people to the abundance of resources that are available. I believe much of what we need is out there, yet people don’t often know the resources are there or if they do where to find them. Putting people in touch with opportunities and possibilities is a high priority for me….
This entry was posted in ♥DAILY LOVE TIPS, ♥MIRRORING Practice, ♥Positive & Inspirational Quotes, ♥VALUES and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ♥act like everything is easy

  1. Ahhh. If everything were easy and something wonderful was just about to happen – my bones would relax and I would smile wide and full and my love would fill every pore of my body and pour out like sweet honey in every word and deed. It would be like opening into life as if there were only moments to live. Thanks again my dear friend from far away – but so close, so close to my heart.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. ♥Elizabeth dear heart friend,
    Oh, imagining you with relaxed bones and wide and full smile and sweet ♥LOVE filling every pore of your precious body and pouring out like sweet honey in every word and deed……Living and savouring every moment…..I’ll hold that image in my heart……
    That’s one of my gifts for the day – your sharing is something wonderful happening♥….
    Gratefully Susie.

    Like

Share your thoughts here - be great to hear what you think♡