♥My birthday wishes for you…

LOVE NOTE  – Monday April 2nd, 2012

Dear Ones

It’s my birthday today…..and to celebrate I decided I would gift myself by sharing what ♥My Birthday Wishes are for YOU ~

I Wish ~

(Image courtesy Cafe Gratitude)

~ and that you know You are ♥LOVE-d 
and you feel held by ♡LOVE-ing hands and arms

~ that everywhere you look you see and find ♥LOVE and Beauty and Delight and you feel nourished by Mother Earth

~ that you see yourself with Joy and Acceptance and Delight

~ that you have True Friends in your life that want you to shine and sparkle and fly and lift you higher and higher….and who know the “song in your heart and can sing it back to you when you have forgotten the words”.…..and who touch your heart…

card courtesy ♡Liv Lane – http://www.choosingbeauty.com/

~ that you are able to laugh out loud and play and be silly and that the people around you play and laugh and be silly with you … 🙂 🙂

~ that you deeply know and feel that you have Choices…

~ that you have a true sense of meaning in your life and know that ♡You matter  in our world and

You make A Difference

~ and that you always believe something Wonderful is about to happen…

It’s an interesting task coming up with what you would wish for your friends to have in their life………and at this point in writing I’m starting to think what about things like success, abundance, following your passion, good health, a sense of belonging and connection to community, resilience, strength, respect, kindness, compassion and so many others…….and of course not forgetting a Gem &Sophie in your life and a stash in your fridge of the Yummiest Raw Cacao Mint Cheesecake covered in goji berries 🙂 ~ see HERE if you want to be tempted with the recipe…………♥

Question for you: What do you wish for yourself and for the people that you care about? Share with someone and have them  ♥MIRROR you for a minimum of 5 minutes and then swap.

I am Grateful that you are in my life.

I’m imagining you as a connoisseur of ♥DELIGHT …….LOVE and blessings Susie “Every object, every being, is a jar full of delight. Be a connoisseur.” ~ ♡Rumi

These words by ♡Rumi are on a magnet that is next to my computer that often catches my eye and reminds me.

About susiesheartpathblog

My aim with Susies♥HeartpathBlog is to connect and relate to you from my heart, mind and soul while sharing information and resources about conscious relationships, communication and ♡LOVE and FULL exuberant ALIVENESS…. My intention is to provide a space where you can engage with me and with the community of those who are ‘walking’ the ♥HEART PATH of conscious relationships….. people who daily make choices and actions about becoming and being more ♡LOVE-ing…….people who care that their partners and families and friends and the wider community feel ♡LOVE-d and lovable… people who are curious about and respect and validate the reality of ‘the other’ and who choose to create and live in a Zero Negativity Zone [ZNZ zone].... I am committed to teaching and sharing practical user-friendly communication ★TOOLS and Skills and processes that lead to growth and deep healing, connection, ♡LOVE and intimacy. I am a keen net-worker and committed to connecting people to the abundance of resources that are available. I believe much of what we need is out there, yet people don’t often know the resources are there or if they do where to find them. Putting people in touch with opportunities and possibilities is a high priority for me….
This entry was posted in ♥LOVE NOTE, ♥VALUES, Question for you and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to ♥My birthday wishes for you…

  1. Suzi says:

    Love it – thanks again Susie for being you.
    Suzi

    Liked by 1 person

    • ♡Suzi,
      Thanks for your appreciation…….do you know thinking about it there is no better acknowledgement than being thanked for being yourself. Wow!
      And it is such a gift for me that being Me brings Joy to others…….
      Have the best day, I am 🙂 ♡LOVE Susie

      Like

  2. estrazar says:

    Sweet Susie Birthday Girl – I accept your wish to be a connoisseur of delight!
    Your wishes and invitations always, always open me to what is possible.
    Delight is the word I associate with you.
    Blessings on you this birthday week.
    I’m glad you were born.
    With love, eliz

    Liked by 1 person

    • Sweet Susie Birthday Girl – that sounds just gorgeous to be addressed that way at 62!!
      Sweet ♡Elizabeth Friend connoisseur of ♡Delight…… ★
      I will remember with much fondness and gratefulness that you associate me – Sweet Susie Girl – with ♡DELIGHT!
      From now on I’ll remember You and your ♡LOVE and your regular popping in and affirming me when I think of ♡Delight!
      I have adopted your Birthday week idea…….in fact I might even adopt a birthday month plan!!
      Let’s truly ♡delight and indulge ourselves….you know one of the fabulous consequences of having friends in many places on the planet is days are much longer now!!
      I am so glad I was born and I am so glad that you are part of my life. I am grateful for you and for our connection.
      Much ♡LOVE from a truly affirmed and delighted ♡Susie.

      Like

  3. I am so LUCKY to be your friend, basking in your most wonderful wishes for us. And I am sending them back multiplied for you, dear Susie. May you always laugh and play and KNOW you make a difference. May you always believe something wonderful is about to happen. And may you ALWAYS have a stash of cheesecake in your fridge! XOXOXO

    Liked by 1 person

    • ♡Susan sweetums,
      What amazing Gifts we are to each other!!!!
      Thank you for sending your birthday wishes! – I am laughing and have just been playing and I DO KNOW i make a difference and mostly remember to believe something wonderful is about to happen… getting better by the day….and remember it more when connecting with ♡kindred souls like you…..:).
      AND uh oh you’ve reminded me I’ve only a couple of little skerricks of the stash of the yummiest Raw Cacao Mint Cheesecake covered in goji berries left in my fridge. I’m going right now to make the yummiest raw Blueberry Cheesecake though….. I think I can ‘last’ with that till tomorrow or the next day when I’ll have to make the Cacao Mint!! [skerricks are morsels by the way – I think it is a word but can’t find it listed!]
      ♡LOVE from a VERY LUCKY ♡Susie

      Like

  4. Pingback: deeply ♥Delight in “a lived life” | susies♥heartpathblog

Share your thoughts here - be great to hear what you think♡